ARPAS-UK welcomes old and new faces into committee for 2019/20


ARPAS-UK has announced its new committee for 2019/20.

Graham Brown retained his position as CEO as the organisation welcomed both and new faces into the team for the upcoming year.

Notable roles include Gavin Wishart as chair, Anne-Lise Scaillierez as finance director, James Dunthorne as standards director and Rupert Dent as regulations director.

Story continues below

As part of the announcement ARPAS recognised the commitment of its members who bring skills from aviation, regulation, academia and manufacturing into the team.

Many of the committee members are drone operators, something the organisation thinks is good to ensure they have awareness of the day-to-day issues faced by members.

See the full list of the committee here:

Alex Douglas

The author Alex Douglas

Leave a Response